You may reach us by leaving a message at the office or contacting us by email.

Melissa Thomason
Program Coordinator

Megan Smith

Senior Riding

Program Instructor

Brandy Dickson

Kayla Everhart

Barn Assistants

Office Support

Office: 423-585-0331

Board of Directors - 2017

President: Jennie Morris
Vice President: Cindy Thompson
Treasurer: Debbie Butler      

Nancy Bible
Kathy Goan
Stan Eversole
Jacquelyn Jones, Esq.
Jim Medley
Emily Tuttle

Lisa Spoone